Kelly Ford

Rate your:
Browsing Purchasing Servicing
776 Magnolia Ave
Melbourne, Florida 32935
SALES: (888) 647-0841
SERVICE:

View Website



DEALER RATINGS

SHOPPURCHASESERVICE
4.98
4.99
5.00
OVERALL
4.99
24-Month Rating
based on 101 reviews
4.99
4.99 out of 5
101 Lifetime Reviews
Lifetime Rating: 4.99
101
reviews

Reviews

Juanita B - 4/5/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
I still can not believe my experience with Dr. Phill at Kelly Ford today. When a 72 year old woman can walk into a car dealer alone, and purchase a car, no hassle, no gimmicks, and be treated with so much respect, I want to tell all the women to go see Kelly Ford. I was in and out in less than two hours. I am so very pleased with my experience, and especially my beautiful ner car. Again, thank you Dr. Phil, and all at Kelly Ford. You deserve 10 stars.



Kelly Ford:  Juanita, that gives me such a good feeling to know that we are doing what is right by our women customers!! Enjoy your Ford and thanks again :-)(4/7/2014 12:01:58 PM)

Norma S - 3/29/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Nice people working there & Paula really cares about what concerns I had.




Alice B - 3/29/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Ladies in service dept - what a pleasant surprise!




Anne C - 2/28/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Very nice and friendly women greeting and taking my service order. Nice lounge and fresh coffee.




Karen C - 2/26/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Judy Daly recently sent me a letter to let me know it was time to have my car serviced so I scheduled an appointment and took the car in to Kelly Ford Service Department. Judy has been the person I deal with for service at Kelly Ford since I bought it there and I could not ask for better service. She is always kind, respectful, listens to my concerns and anticipates my questions. She takes the time to make sure my concerns are met and it always feels like going to see a friend I have known forever instead of a dealership. It is good to know that there are still folks out there like Judy who make having car work done less stressful. I am sure you know how lucky you are to have her and now you know that I too am grateful for her assistance. Please be assured I tell everyone I know that they need to go to see her at Kelly Ford! Thank you so much, Karen Chasin



Comments:

Kelly Ford:  This is such a great review (2/26/2014 10:16:04 AM)
Karen C:  Glad you like it!(2/26/2014 1:46:22 PM)

Cynthia O - 2/23/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Best car shopping experience! Servicing my car at Kelly Ford is also great. Everyone is very helpful every time I go.




Pansy W - 2/22/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
All associates are freindly and informative.




Carolyn M - 2/19/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
I really enjoyed my recent visit to Kelly Ford, because everyone was very friendly, respectful, and professional---especially Traci Daly, my Service Manager, who took excellent care of my white ?97 Lincoln Town Car and me! She then introduced me to Vinny, the tech-mechanic, who was gracious enough to patiently explain exactly what was wrong with my broken window motor. (Before I purchase really expensive items, I want things explained to me, because I pretty much understand the jargon.) I also appreciate the way Kelly Ford protected my pale gray leather seats by covering them with PLASTIC. Furthermore, it was a nice surprise how the final bill was several dollars cheaper than the estimate! Paula Wells then explained how Kelly & Ford Corp. are trying to make women customers feel more ?comfortable? at their dealerships, and I agreed that was a great idea. I mentioned that I personally liked Kelly?s comfy chairs because of my painful back; plus the wifi for my iPad was a great bonus. Finally, the many pots of fresh coffee were another comfort! I?ve already spread the good news about Kelly Ford to my girlfriends!!!



Kelly Ford:  This is such a nice review of our store and we appreciate our customers and their comments about us. Thank you again for being a part of the "Kelly Family!"
Paula(2/20/2014 9:58:29 AM)

PEG M - 2/19/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH KELLY FORD FOR OVER 10 YEARS. THEY HAVE A GREAT STAFF ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND SMILING. THEY TAKE CARE OF ALL MY VEHICLE NEEDS PROMPTLY. I FEEL SAFE ON THE ROAD.



Kelly Ford:  And we love you and your jewelry, Peg!(2/19/2014 11:35:31 AM)

Nanette P - 2/18/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Service mgr., Judy Daly, answered my questions and performed a Sync update which appears to have handled my light problem. There was no charge as vehicle under warranty and they even cleaned the vehicle inside and outside. Very happy with the experience at Kelly Ford.



Kelly Ford:  We are so happy to hear about the great job we are doing for women! Thank you, Nanette :-)(2/18/2014 12:31:12 PM)

Karen G - 2/14/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Tiffany was very pleasant and professional. I felt she was really looking out for us. She voluntarily gave us a time estimate which was very accurate by the way. The windshield sticker was already filled out and on the windshield without us having had to ask for the sticker. The car was delivered to us spanking clean by a cheerful young man but I did not get his name. I think I was too overwhelmed by all the service. We were impressed !!




Joyce L - 2/14/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
I have dealt with Judy in the Service Dept. for quite awhile. She continues to be pleasant, does her job well and is extremely knowledgeable about the Ford product. It is always a pleasure to take my car in for service at Kelly Ford.




Joanne R - 2/13/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Everyone we worked with was very nice and I would recommend Kelly ford to my friends and family!


Johnnie R - 1/27/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Wow....great service...friendly and just plain nice folks.




Johnnie R - 1/27/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Service was exceptional. The staff was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks




Valerie P - 1/24/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
My experience with Phil and Charlie was really good. We were able to work out a great deal for my trade and the new car. They both treated me with respect and no pressure.




M. L. W - 1/22/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
This place is super nice, clean and accommodating. Great people !


Tracey G - 1/21/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Jim Hoskinson was a wonderful salesman. The most important thing is that he treated me how I would treat another people. He wasn't pushy at all. I loved that! He was a very kind and patient man. Who seemed like you understood my needs. I felt very comfortable with him and would definitely go back to deal with him again!!!


Dawn J - 1/21/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Awesome experience and a terrific car. Frank Saladino was a blessing. His non aggressive, laid back style of selling was refreshing. He explained the vehicles in an unbiased and sincere manner, pointing out both pros and cons. This, in turn, helped us make a confident and non-remorseful decision on a very expensive purchase. Thank you Frank!!!!




Diane D - 1/19/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
I spoke with Paula (very helpful) and she referred me to Phil. Good experience. Not ready to buy at this time but good information.


Margo H - 1/18/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Traci was great and is doing a great job as a new advisor....




Margo H - 1/18/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Judy D was excellent and I appreciated her honesty and friendly personality.




Randell L - 1/17/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Explained what was needed and did not try to sell me more than I needed and the quote matched the price.




Randell L - 1/17/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
what wonderful and helpful person Greg is. He had answers to all of my questions and did not push me. He was very kind.




Kelly E - 1/17/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
The service team at Kelly Ford has always been easy to work with. They are friendly and very knowledgeable.




Shannan D - 1/17/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
The sales rep, Vinny, was outstanding!! It was a pleasure dealing with Kelly Ford. Love the truck and the dealership.


barbara o - 1/17/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Great no problems




barbara o - 1/17/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
excellant service nice people




Lee L - 1/17/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Treated much better than the other dealship that I was using




Barbara O - 1/17/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
All is good and the people were nice....drivesw great




Barbara O - 1/17/2014


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Friendly, knew the products well... trully a pleasure








Jane R - 12/16/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Great experience. Wonderful Sales personal. I worked with Frank S. and was very impressed. I will be a Kelly Ford customer for life!!!!




Marie C - 12/16/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
I was really thrilled to drive a new vehicle, just not quite ready to get car payments again




Paula W - 12/16/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
I wasn't sure what was wrong with my car but it was diagonosed and out of the shop in no time and with less expense than I thought it would be. I was entertained by TV and fresh coffee while I was waiting in the lounge.




Becca J - 12/15/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
I'm so glad that I found Kelly Ford and think that they are very women friendly. I was explained what was needed for servicing my car and it was done in a timely manner. Thanks again for treating me right.




Vicki M - 12/13/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Traci greeted me when I arrived and took care of my car. She understood what I needed to have done & was able to get me to work on time.




Diane W - 12/13/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
My experience going to Kelly Ford for service was the best I can remember. Judy, the service manager, greeted me with a smile and took care of my car. It was done on time and even given a wash. Very nice.




Marie C - 12/13/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
I wasn't sure what I was looking for when I went in to look at the different models. Test driving a few of them. Cassandra was patient and explained what I needed to know.




Marcella W - 12/13/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Well I don't know where to start: First: This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Kelly Ford and it was just as fantastic as the first time. Second: When I contacted Phil Pettus he was right there with a reply to my questions and even found a vehicle that met all of my needs. Third: Once again I went into the dealership expecting to purchase the "second vehicle of my dreams" and I did. Fourth: Phil has to be one of the sales person we all dream about - highly professional, friendly and most of all - He LISTENS to you!! Phil is the man to go to when you are thinking of purchasing a vehicle. I promise you will not be disappointed!!! If I need another vehicle in the future - He's the one I'll go to - you should too!!




Debra T - 12/13/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Paula was great!


Barbara T - 12/13/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
The service manager, Judy, was really good. Got my car into the shop right away and even had it washed. Felt like she really cared about what I needed and kept the price within my budget.




Susan B - 12/13/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Cassandra was understanding and very compassionate. She knew the product and walked me throught the whole process. Highly recommend Kelly Ford for helping find the right car.




Paula D - 12/13/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Paula was very knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. What a nice surprise to have when shopping for a car!




Jennifer H - 12/13/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Paula Wells was an absolute delight and I will definitely recommend her to all my friends and family, thank you Kelly Ford.




Paula W - 12/12/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Judy is a great manager! Wonderful & understanding.




Valerie P - 9/21/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Purchasing my Mustang was a fantastic experience and the best buying experience I have ever had. No pressure and lots of patience. Phil explained the process to me every step of the way. Thanks to Phil and my positive experience I'll recommend all my friends to see him at Kelly Ford. Ford is a great product.




Kathleen C - 9/21/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
john was very enjoyable to work with and i will be doing business with him again when my next lease ends




Sheena P - 9/21/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
My sales professional (Rodney Jones) was very understanding and listened to what I was trying to accomplish. He also took the time to explain the features in detail on the vehicle after my purchase. Thank you Kelly Ford for having a talented staff that cares about the customers needs.




Christian D - 9/21/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Everyone was a joy to work with! I am a customer for life!




Anna B - 9/21/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
THis is the 2 vehicle within 4 months that I have leased and purchased with Cassandra Younger both times. She is honest, knowledgeable, professional. Will purchase with her again.




Valerie P - 9/21/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Best car buying experience I have ever had is with Dr. Phil. I love my Mustang Convertable.


Frances H - 9/21/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Never had a better experience than with Scott Hay and Kelly Ford!




casey t - 9/21/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
I met Casey Tucker when i started my car buying adventure, after 3 visits and more than a few test drives, i decided on the fusion, Kelly Ford is , by far, the best dealership in Florida. THANK YOU KELLY FORD




Brenda O - 9/5/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Great service great people.




angela z - 8/30/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
free car wash and vac..wonderful waiting room




Joyce K - 8/14/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
attentive staff listened and worked with all my needs made me feel important. Glad I came to Kelly Ford




Diana P - 8/14/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Made me feel it was about me. Not pushy great team and very friendly.




Rachelle D - 8/14/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
service department did a great job on my car and in a timely manner. Great communication




Sandy B - 8/14/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Very friendly staff, great service, answered all my questions




Barbara V - 8/13/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
My Sales person Sarah really surprised me, She was easy going and very friendly. I think her best attribute was that she listened to my needs and didn't waste time showing me vehicles' that we both knew would not fit my needs or budget. This enabled us to select just what I wanted and within budget. I have purchased several cars in the past and have never really felt like I was a customer. The whole experience and everyone I spoke with at Kelly Ford changed my mind about the term car salesman. Sarah and Kelly Ford should be classified as Sales Specialist. They made "ME" the most important thing about the purchase. Thank you Sarah and Kelly Ford of Melbourne.




Jessica B - 8/13/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
The manager and sales people were great! I am so happy with my new car! Thanks!




Jessica B - 8/13/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
The mangers and sales people were so kind! Everyone in Brevard needs to go here!


Jessie S - 8/13/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
I was extremely happy with all the staff that help me! I will be recommending this dealership to all anyone I know looking for a new or even used car!




Patricia C - 8/13/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Tiger was great! I was in and out within 30 minutes included a wash!




Danielle K - 8/12/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Glad we decided to come look at cars this past weekend. It was well organized and upbeat. Got a wonderful deal.




Deanna C - 8/12/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
treated me with respect answered all my questions and concerns. Will be back to get my new car.




Tiffany G - 8/12/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
great people. undivided attention.




Amy R - 8/12/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Came in looking for a new vehicle. The sales staff was patient and very helpful with me being unsure. They helped me with the most difficult part which was numbers. Got me where I can be comfotable. Always go to Kelly Ford




Beth T - 8/12/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Had a great experience with the staff. Willing to work with you. Very good about looking for what I wanted.




Becky T - 8/12/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
gave me a great deal on my trade very kind. Was very attentive to my needs and always there to help me.




Melissa M - 8/12/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
trying to find the perfect car that I will feel good to drive in. I have been to a few dealerships and they tried to presure me into a car I test drove but I knew I was not happy with it. Kelly Ford did not.




Janet G - 8/12/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
I got undivided attention and was very attentive to my needs. Found the perfect car for what I was looking for.




Cheryl S - 8/7/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
extremely pleasant experience to work with a female from start to finish. Cassandra was amazing and listened to all my needs and wants in a vehicle. I drove off the lot driving a mustang of my dreams. Thank you Cassandra and Kelly Ford. I'm a customer for life!!! Needing a car go in and see Cassandra




Carla T - 8/7/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
came in was comfortable and no pressure. they helped me find something that would suit me and my budget.




Brenda B - 8/7/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Found the car I want and I was so nervous walking in but they treated wonderful. I would certainly recommend Kelly Ford to anyone.




TAMERA I - 8/7/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
KELLY FORD TREATED ME WITH RESPECT...FOUND THE VEHICLE THAT MET MY WANTS AND NEEDS...CONGRATS ON YOUR PROFESSIONAL ATTITUDE AND ENVIRONMENT




joann a - 8/7/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Vinny Amore was very helpful and easy to deal with.The whole staff was very nice.




liz b - 8/7/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
wonderful time. the most fun i have ever had in buying a car. phil was great




Karen S - 8/7/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Very respectful and helpful. Great people to work with finding a car.




Mary S - 8/7/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Very happy with my overall experience and Have bought several cars at Kelly Ford over the past 20 years.




Kendra M - 8/5/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Shopping around for a good price on a used car. Kelly Ford has a great selection. Having a hard time deciding what car to get into. But the staff was very kind and let me think of what I wanted to do. Will make a decision soon.




Brenda H - 8/5/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
I have been having a hard time getting into a car but the staff at Kelly Ford worked with me into something I could afford. Very happy with the price and car.




Andrea C - 8/5/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Bought a car from Kelly Ford with great service. I am pleased with my purchase. The new technology and the power in my mustang is more than I could imagine.




Julie J - 8/5/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Came in shopping for my daughter who is graduating soon. Patient, understanding and relaxed atmosphere. I will be back with my daughter to she can choose what car is better for her.




Tara R - 8/5/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Looked at about 5 vehicles to find one I was happy with. I wanted one but did not fall in love with it. So we contined to look and fit me into a car that I very comfortable in. Very satisfied with the time and patients of the sales people. Treated me well .




Cindy S - 8/3/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
I fell in love with the Escape once I drove it. Got good power for a 4 cyl. Great selection.




Carol R - 8/3/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
I have always heard great things about Kelly Ford. Had to go in as I am looking for a car. Wanted to see the selection and price. Very helpful. Saving my money and going back to get my car. Thank you.




Joyce B - 8/3/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
great atmosphere, great people, very helpful. What more can I say




Tonya C - 8/2/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
couldn't ask for a better experience!! Greeted in a timely and respectful manner and my sales rep Scott was just wonderful. I had to see what I needed for a down payment so now that I know I am going to be back and get the car I want. Just did not have all of what I needed and Scott was respectful and understood. I will be back.




Maria S - 8/1/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
As I was not ready to buy at this time and looking to get something in the next couple months the sales team was very helpful. I am used to being pushed to make a decision or deal right then and there but they did not. We worked numbers and let me know what I will need to get into the vehicle I want. Thank you Kelly Ford.




Barbara B - 8/1/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
I came in during the event looking for an SUV and get out of my car. I just wanted to be higher off the ground and have my payments reasonable. Sarah was very patient with us as we test drove 4 different vehicles. We understood that with the price we were looking at miles would be high. She was very patient and understanding. We do plan on coming back to Kelly Ford and eventually get into another vehicle. Thank you for your time.




Mandy M - 7/26/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
I came in as I am new to town and my neighbors told me about Kelly Ford. So I came in to take a look at the used car lot. They have a great selection and some vehicles I am very interested in. When I got there I was greated promptly unlike some places where they wait for you to find someone. I was conversating with Sarah Jones and she was a great person to deal with, very understanding. I will be purchasing a car from them in the near future as I just moved here. I am very happy I stopped by.




cassandra - 7/24/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Scott Hay provided an exceptional car buying experience. His courteous respectful and professional attitude are truly appreciated. I highly recommend this dealership especially Scott Hay in the internet sales department.


Beth T - 7/24/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Came in to look at new and used cars. Wanted something reliable and great on gas. Even though I was not ready to get one now the sales staff were very understanding. I got figures of what was to be expected and I said I can do that next month. So I will be happy to come back and buy from Kelly Ford.




Jess S - 7/24/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
I had a very good experience with the sales people at Kelly Ford. Very friendly and listened to all my needs.




Sally B - 7/24/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
I came in after a long time going from dealership to dealership. Some I went in I felt no care as I would wonder the lots but once I stepped into Kelly Ford I was greeted and helped by a sales person. They made looking at a car very painless and explained all the new technology these cars have now. I was very happy to buy here and will recommend Kelly Ford. Very Pleased.




Patricia C - 7/24/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Right from the first email, Tommy McGee helped me buy my first car! I was very nervous! Tommy took the time(all day!) to show me every focus he had on the lot. I found the car I wanted and Tommy showed me all the numbers and got to the payment I wanted! If you buy a new Ford, go see Tommy!




REBECCA W - 7/18/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
This was truly the best car buying experience of my life. I recommend the sales and service departments at Kelly Ford to everyone I know. I drove over an hour to purchase the vehicle. I trust them to service my car and will definitely buy from them again.




Leslie K - 7/16/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
I usually hate car shopping because I hate to haggle and the stereotypical 'pushy' car salesman, Phil was neither of those. He was friendly, offered advice/opinion only when asked and didn't try to push when I mentioned other dealerships I was considering. He let the car do the talking for him. He was friendly and very helpful. In the end, it was Phil as much as the Mustang that had me buying the car.


Stacey G - 7/15/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
Great experience, didn't have to spend my entire day there.


Karen C - 7/13/2013


My Review of Kelly Ford:
When I entered Kelly Ford I was a relaxed atmosphere and was greeted in a prompt manner. I felt important and my needs were met even though I was just looking to help me have an idea of what kind of car would best suit me and different price ranges I was looking into. They were very understanding.


./inc/